Distance Sales Agreement

DISTANCE SELLING CONTRACT (01.07.2022)

1. PARTIES

1.1. SELLER:

U CONCERT TURIZM ORGANIZASYON LIMITED ŞIRKETI

Güzeloba Mah, Rauf GenktaŞ Cad. No; 56 / 102 MuratpaŞa / Antalya

+905073958260

info@u-concert.com

1.2. BUYER ("CONSUMER"):

Any individual or legal entity who agreed to this agreement during buying tickets on the site u-concert.com

Data that is collected:

- Name/Surname

- Address

- Phone

- Email

2. SUBJECT MATTER

Subject matter of this contract is establishment of rights and obligations of the parties with respect to sale and delivery of the ticket with characteristics and selling price written below, ordered online by the CONSUMER from the website u-concert.com, in accordance with the provisions of Consumer Protection Law of Turkey.

3. TIKCET CONSTITUTING THE SUBJECT MATTER OF THE CONTRACT, PAYMENT AND DELIVERY DETAILS

3.1. The name, place and time of the concert is listed on the website u-concert.com. When "CONSUMER" choosing tickets (sector, row, seat), prices are indicated with VAT. Also, in the process of buying the methods of payment and delivery of tickets are indicated, which the "CONSUMER" must choose before buying. 

3.2. Mode of Payment: Advance Payment by Credit Card (Single Payment)

Payments are made by credit card in a single payment or by EFT/wire transfer. Your bank may allow payment in installments, installment deferment, etc. by organizing campaigns. Such campaigns are on your bank’s own initiative; and information on campaigns is provided on our website if they are within the knowledge of our company.

3.3. Return/Refund Procedure:

In the event that the CONSUMER exercises his/her right of withdrawal, or that ordered TICKET cannot be provided for various reasons, or that a refund to the CONSUMER is determined by decisions of arbitration committee, refund procedure depending on payment options are written below:

a) In the event that the CONSUMER purchased the TICKET by credit card in a single payment, refund will be made in a lump sum to his/her account. In the event that the CONSUMER purchased the TICKET by installment as allowed by the Bank, the Bank makes refund to the CONSUMER in installments depending on the number of installments arranged at the time of purchase. In the event of return of installment expenditures made via Bank POS terminals to the CONSUMER’s credit card after the SELLER pays the price of TICKET completely in a lump sum to the bank, refundable amounts claimed are transferred to the accounts of the relevant party by the Bank in installments in order to avoid unjust treatment to the parties.

b) Refund Procedure in case of Wire Transfer/EFT Payment Options

Refund shall be made by wire transfer and EFT to the account stated by the CONSUMER by requesting bank account details from the CONSUMER (it is required that the account is in the name of the person stated in the billing address or in the name of the user member). The SELLER shall refund the TICKET price to the Bank completely in a lump sum.

The CONSUMER accepts and undertakes that he/she has read and accepted these return/refund procedures.

3.4. Mode of Delivery and Address:

Delivery is made to the CONSUMER whose name and address are written above by email (E-TICKET). E-TICKET fee may vary and shall be added to total amount of order. It is not included in the price of ticket. Even if the CONSUMER  provided the wrong address when placing an order, our Company shall be deemed to have fulfilled its obligation completely. For this reason, the SELLER shall not be liable for any loss and expense arising from the CONSUMER’s late receipt of the ticket.

4. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

The CONSUMER shall have the right to withdraw from this Distance Selling Contract signed with the SELLER within 14 (fourteen) days without giving any reason and without paying penalty. The withdrawal period shall start from the day on which the contract is concluded for service contracts and from the day on which the CONSUMER or a third party determined by the CONSUMER receives the goods for goods delivery contracts. 

5. GENERAL PROVISIONS:

5.1. The CONSUMER declares that he/she has read and been informed about the preliminary information on the TICKET under the contract on the website https://u-concert.com/ and that he/she has given necessary confirmation in electronic environment.

5.2. Tickets must be delivered no later than the day of the event. The site sends tickets automatically after payment to the specified mail when placing an order

5.3. If the CONSUMER has entered an incorrect e-mail address, the SELLER is not responsible for the non-delivery of the ticket

5.4. For delivery of the ticket under the contract, it is required that the price of this contract is paid by the method of payment preferred by the CONSUMER. If the ticket price is not paid or canceled in bank records for any reason, the SELLER shall be deemed to have been relieved from the obligation of delivery of the ticket.

5.5. In the event that the bank or financial institution concerned does not pay the TICKET price to the SELLER because credit card belonging to the CONSUMER is used unjustly or unlawfully by unauthorized parties without the CONSUMER’s fault after delivery of the ticket, the ticket can be canceled by the SELLER without compensation from the SELLER 

6. SETTLEMENT OF DISPUTES:

Any dispute arising out of or in connection with this contract shall be submitted to Turkish Courts; and governing law shall be Turkish Law.

For disputes up to the value announced by the Ministry of Customs and Trade annually, applicable within the borders of the Republic of Turkey, Provincial or District Consumer Arbitration Committees at the place where the CONSUMER’s transaction is performed or where the CONSUMER resides shall have jurisdiction; and for disputes above the said value, Consumer Courts at the place where the CONSUMER’s transaction is performed or where the CONSUMER resides shall have jurisdiction.

In the event of realization of the order, the CONSUMER shall be deemed to have accepted all terms and conditions of this Contract.

Соглашение продаже

ДОГОВОР О ДИСТАНЦИОННОЙ ПРОДАЖЕ (01.07.2022)

1. СТОРОНЫ

1.1. ПРОДАВЕЦ:

U КОНЦЕРТНЫЙ ТУРИЗМ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ LIMITED ШИРКЕТИ

Гюзелоба Мах, Рауф Генкташ Кад. Нет; 56 / 102 Муратпаша / Анталия

+905073958260

info@u-concert.com

1.2. ПОКУПАТЕЛЬ («ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ»):

Любое физическое или юридическое лицо, давшее согласие на данное соглашение при покупке билетов на сайте u-concert.com

Данные, которые собираются:

- Имя Фамилия

- Адрес

- Телефон

- Эл. адрес

2. ПРЕДМЕТ ДОГОВОРА

Предметом настоящего договора является установление прав и обязанностей сторон в отношении продажи и доставки билета с указанными ниже характеристиками и продажной ценой, заказанного ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ в режиме онлайн с сайта u-concert.com, в соответствии с положениями Закона о защите прав потребителей Турции.

3. БИЛЕТЫ, СПОСОБЫ ОПЛАТЫ И ДОСТАВКИ, ВОЗВРАТ

3.1. Название, место и время проведения концерта указаны на сайте u-concert.com. При выборе «ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ» билетов (сектор, ряд, место) цены указаны с учетом НДС. Также в процессе покупки указываются способы оплаты и доставки билетов, которые должен выбрать «ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ» перед покупкой.

3.2. Способ оплаты: Предоплата кредитной картой (Единый платеж)

Платежи осуществляются с помощью кредитной карты одним платежом или электронным переводом/электронным переводом. Ваш банк может разрешить оплату в рассрочку, отсрочку платежа и т.д., организуя акции. Такие кампании проводятся по собственной инициативе вашего банка; и информация о кампаниях предоставляется на нашем веб-сайте, если они известны нашей компании.

3.3. Процедура возврата/возврата:

В случае, если ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ воспользуется своим правом на отказ, или заказанный БИЛЕТ не может быть предоставлен по различным причинам, или если возврат средств ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЮ определяется решением арбитражного комитета, порядок возврата средств в зависимости от вариантов оплаты описан ниже:

а) В случае, если ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ приобрел БИЛЕТ с помощью кредитной карты одним платежом, возврат будет произведен единовременно на его/ее счет. В случае, если ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ приобрел БИЛЕТ в рассрочку, как это разрешено Банком, Банк производит возврат ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЮ в рассрочку в зависимости от количества рассрочек, установленных на момент покупки. В случае возврата расходов в рассрочку, произведенных через банковские POS-терминалы, на кредитную карту ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ после того, как ПРОДАВЕЦ полностью единовременно уплатит цену БИЛЕТА банку, требуемые возвращаемые суммы переводятся Банком на счета соответствующей стороны. в рассрочку во избежание несправедливого отношения к сторонам.

б) Процедура возмещения в случае оплаты банковским переводом/электронным платежом

Возврат осуществляется банковским переводом и электронным переводом на счет, указанный ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ, путем запроса реквизитов банковского счета у ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ (требуется, чтобы счет был открыт на имя лица, указанного в платежном адресе, или на имя пользователя член). ПРОДАВЕЦ полностью возвращает Банку стоимость БИЛЕТА единовременно.

ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ принимает и обязуется прочитать и принять эти процедуры возврата/возврата.

3.4. Способ доставки и адрес:

Доставка осуществляется ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЮ, имя и адрес которого указаны выше по электронной почте (ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ БИЛЕТ). Плата за ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ БИЛЕТ может варьироваться и добавляется к общей сумме заказа. В стоимость билета не входит. Даже если ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ указал неправильный адрес при размещении заказа, считается, что наша Компания полностью выполнила свои обязательства. По этой причине ПРОДАВЕЦ не несет ответственности за любые убытки и расходы, связанные с несвоевременным получением билета ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ.

4. ПРАВО НА ОТКАЗ:

ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ имеет право отказаться от настоящего Договора дистанционной купли-продажи, заключенного с ПРОДАВЦОМ, в течение 14 (четырнадцати) дней без объяснения причин и без уплаты штрафа. Период отказа начинается со дня заключения договора на оказание услуг и со дня, когда ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ или третье лицо, определенное ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ, получает товары по договорам поставки товаров.

5. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ:

5.1. ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ заявляет, что ознакомился и был проинформирован о предварительной информации о БИЛЕТЕ по договору на сайте https://u-concert.com/ и дал необходимое подтверждение в электронной среде.

5.2. Билеты должны быть доставлены не позднее дня мероприятия. Сайт отправляет билеты автоматически после оплаты на указанную почту при оформлении заказа

5.3. Если ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ ввел неверный адрес электронной почты, ПРОДАВЕЦ не несет ответственности за недоставку билета.

5.4. Для доставки билета по договору требуется, чтобы цена этого договора была оплачена способом оплаты, выбранным ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЕМ. Если цена билета не оплачена или аннулирована в банковских записях по какой-либо причине, ПРОДАВЕЦ считается освобожденным от обязательства по доставке билета.

5.5. В случае, если заинтересованный банк или финансовое учреждение не выплачивает ПРОДАВЦУ цену БИЛЕТА, потому что кредитная карта, принадлежащая ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЮ, используется неправомерным или незаконным образом неуполномоченными лицами без вины ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ после доставки билета, билет может быть аннулирован ПРОДАВЕЦ без компенсации от ПРОДАВЦА

6. РАЗРЕШЕНИЕ СПОРОВ:

Любой спор, возникающий из или в связи с настоящим контрактом, должен быть передан в турецкие суды; и применимым правом является турецкий закон.

Для споров на сумму, ежегодно объявляемую Министерством таможни и торговли, применимую в пределах границ Турецкой Республики, провинциальные или районные потребительские арбитражные комитеты в месте, где совершается сделка ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ или где ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ проживает, должны иметь юрисдикцию; а в отношении споров, превышающих указанную стоимость, юрисдикцией обладают суды по защите прав потребителей по месту совершения сделки ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ или по месту жительства ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЯ.

В случае реализации заказа ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬ считается принявшим все условия настоящего Договора.